會議和活動

對於MICE,請訪問日本

與同伴一起光臨日本,充分感受日本魅力吧!

感受無愧於「日本/高品質」這一稱號的服務所帶來的感動與滿足,

可提高個人與團隊的活力,引導業務走向成功。

四季和自然

南北狹長的日本列島以富於變化的四季與各地氣候風土的差異為一大特徵。因此各地都形成了其獨有的自然遺產,它們的美麗深深吸引世界各地的人們。

歷史與傳統

歷史悠久的日本有許多以寺院和神社為代表的古建築物,被入選為世界遺產的景點遍佈全國各地。

文化與美食

這裡有溫泉及榻榻米等和式生活文化帶來的閒適感,也有利用應季美味烹製的正宗日本料理,是只有在日本才能品味到的頗具意義的魅力所在。

體驗熱情好客的文化

以讓顧客滿意為至高理念,仔細周到地照顧、盡心竭力地「服務」,是日本美譽全世界的待客文化。我們鄭重接待每一位來訪顧客,當經歷過日本新奇之旅的人們回國之後,這種體驗將成為他們人生中珍貴的財富。

體驗技術先進的社會

以製造業領先世界的日本所創造出的先進技術,在社會中是如何利用的呢?現在體驗其最先進場景的機會來了。請您無論如何都要體驗一下這樣的日本風采,這裡有凝結建築技術之粹的高層建築、精確到分秒準確運行的鐵道線路網等,在歷史悠久的古國日本,同時也在展現著「嶄新」的面貌。

在日本MICE團隊建設業務增長

在亞洲的成長型企業中,為完成可激勵商務合作夥伴及公司職員、將組織改革做強的團隊建設,利用MICE的情況越來越多。形形色色富有個性的人們聚集到這裡,可一邊享受日本之旅一邊休養身心、養精蓄銳,從而可輕易打造全體人員團結一致,迎戰業務課題的強大團隊。

Prince Hotels
Prince Hotels
Prince Hotels

Find Out More 找 退房 更多 找 退房 更多 발견 아웃 더

Meetings & Events

For MICE, visit Japan

Why not visit Japan with your colleagues and fully experience this fascinating country?

The experience of “Japanese Quality” is both moving and satisfying, and leads the way to success for businesses by increasing individual and team dynamics.

History, nature, culture… See it all

The Seasons and Nature

Stretching from south to north, the islands of Japan have distinct seasonal and regional features. Each area has its own natural heritage with a beauty that appeals to people from all over the world.

History and Tradition

Japan is a country with a long history dotted with countless historic buildings, including shrines and Buddhist temples, as well as World Heritage sites.

Culture and Cuisine

Delicious seasonal foods that are grown domestically and can only be tasted in Japan, together with the relaxing culture of Japanese-style living, including hot springs and tatami mats, are just two of the country’s attractions.

Experience a culture of hospitality

Whole-hearted Japanese hospitality means prioritizing and paying careful attention to the satisfaction of the guest, a service culture of which Japan is rightly proud. Visitors will have a fresh experience in Japan, and the careful attention received will remain a precious memory for each person even after they have returned home.

Experience a technologically advanced society

Japan leads the way for global manufacturing, and if you have wondered about the implementation of advanced Japanese technology in society, this is your chance to experience the latest scene. From stylish high-rise buildings using the latest construction techniques, to railroad networks that are punctual to within seconds, we want you to experience the sparkling “new” Japan that exists within this ancient, historic country.

Team-building at MICE in Japan for business growth

Expanding businesses in Asia are increasingly using MICE for team building to create strong organizations by raising the motivation of employees and business partners. Individual members, each with a unique personality, come together and the team as a whole is strengthened to tackle business issues after enjoying a refreshing and restorative trip to Japan.

Prince Hotels
Prince Hotels
Prince Hotels

Find Out More 找 退房 更多 找 退房 更多 발견 아웃 더