會議和活動

王子大飯店的MICE

對於在生活文化環境不同的國外召開MICE,顧客往往會感到局促不安,不過不用擔心,王子大飯店提供一站式服務,敬請放心地把一切交由我們打理。王子大飯店對於MICE舉辦人為何需要MICE、追求何種結果格外重視。並且在與客戶進行周密協商的基礎上斟酌預算,同時籌畫最合適的會場、服務及演出等,以實現最理想的結果。我們會將具備最佳設施和功能的王子大飯店的優勢最大限度地加以利用,不僅僅是參加人員,舉辦者及相關人員也將同心協力舉辦,致力於打造令人滿意的MICE。

以細緻入微的關心照顧應對問題

支持不同的烹飪要求

在您到訪異國時,可能會遇到因祖國文化、宗教之故而不能食用的食材。王子大飯店精心打造豐富多樣的飲食文化,讓顧客可以放心享用美食。

貴賓和客人的接待

接待重要貴賓,細心周到的照料必不可少。為使MICE取得更佳效果,我們悉心周到,注重各種細節,如迎送VIP或貴賓、保留最合適的房間供其入住等

豐富的經驗與實績中積累的秘訣


王子大飯店擁有為人與人提供交流平台的豐富MICE實績。迄今為止,舉辦過的MICE不勝枚舉,有企業會議、面向職員的研討會、創立紀念派對、團隊組織表彰大會及頒獎儀式、世界性規模大會、以及展覽會等活動等。我們將以MICE相關的豐富經驗及實績來服務需求增長的國際MICE。

Find Out More 找 退房 更多 找 退房 更多 발견 아웃 더

Meetings & Events

Prince Hotels’ MICE

There may be some concerns about using MICE as customs vary by country, but Prince Hotels’ unique one-stop service deals with everything to leave you with peace of mind. Prince Hotels gives serious consideration to the reasons why MICE holders need MICE and what kind of results they hope for. We also plan aspects such as venues, services and productions that are most suitable for deriving the desired results while taking into account budgets, based on detailed meetings with customers. Capitalizing on the advantages of Prince Hotel, where facilities and functions are maintained to the highest level, we hold events that bring together the participants, organizers and related parties, and help with MICE that will deliver adequate results.

Attentive support with careful consideration

Support for different culinary requirements

When visiting other countries, foods are often encountered that cannot be eaten for religious or cultural reasons. Prince Hotels takes diverse culinary requirements into consideration and makes plans to ensure that meals can be enjoyed with peace of mind.

Reception of VIPs and guests

Careful planning is required for appropriate reception of important visitors. For MICE to be a success, thorough consideration is given to the reception and send-off for VIPs and guests, with reservation of the best rooms in case lodging is required.

Expertise gained through a wealth of achievements and experience


Prince Hotels have a wealth of MICE achievements, providing a venue for rich people-to-people exchanges. Countless MICE have been held here, including corporate meetings, employee-oriented seminars, foundation-commemorating parties, organization and association award and prize ceremonies, international conventions. With a wealth of achievements and experience in MICE, we support your increasingly global needs.

Find Out More 找 退房 更多 找 退房 更多 발견 아웃 더