Location

Map & Direction

The Naeba Prince Hotel is located in Echigo-Yuzawa, Niigata Prefecture.
Approximately 2 hours by Shinkansen and bus from Tokyo.

Driving, take the Yuzawa I.C or Tsukiyono I.C exits on the Kan-Etsu Expressway. By train, get off at Echigo-Yuzawa Station and take a local bus. There is also a free express bus operating between Naeba Prince Hotel and Joetsu Shinkansen Echigo-Yuzawa Station for hotel guests only.

The front desk of the Naeba Prince Hotel is well equipped with information on local attractions. Please do not hesitate to ask for assistance. We can also arrange for taxis.

【Shuttle Bus for the Hotel Guests】

SHUTTLE BUS EXCLUSIVELY FOR THE HOTEL GUESTS

*Operation dates:12/24(Fri),2021 ~ 3/31(Thu),2022

★12/24~3/31 Time Table

◎Reservation Pages Click Here

【By Bus】

*Charges apply
*Local bus does not stop at main entrance of the hotel in Winter season.

Local Bus

■ Period: December 11(Sun.),2021 ~ March 31(Thu.),2022

* Operation Section: Yuzawa~Mitsumata~Kaikake~Asakai~Seibu Crystal

*Contact: Minami Echigo Bus/ TEL: 025-784-3321

★Local Bus Time Table

Express Bus

■ Period: December 18(Sat.),2021~March 27(Sun.),2022

* Operation Section: Yuzawa~Mitsumata~Tashiro~Naeba Ski Resort~Naeba Prince Hotel

★Time Table

②Express Bus

■ Period: November 29(Mon.),2021~December 17(Fri.),2021 and May 6(Fri.)~22(Sun.),2022

* Operation Section: Yuzawa~Mitsumata

★Time Table

Express Bus

■ Period: March 28(Mon.),2021~May 5(Thu.),2022

* Operation Section: Yuzawa~Mitsumata~Tashiro

★Time Table

※Ski snowboard traveling fee ¥ 100, large baggage ¥ 100 will take place as an additional charge for all periods. Children are free baggage.

NAEBA WHITE SNOW SHUTTLE BUS

■ Period: December 18 (Sat.), 2021 – March 21 (Mon.), 2022 (Weekends and Holiday) and December 27 (Mon) -January 6 (Thu), January 31(Sun) – February 24 (Thu)

* Operation Section: Sunshine City Prince Hotel – Kawagoematoba – Seibu Crystal – Naeba Prince Hotel

*Contact: Seibu Bus Center / TEL: 0570-025-258 (Saturday, Sunday, Holiday Holiday) Reception Time: 10:00A.M. ~ 5:30P.M.

★Naeba White Snow Shuttle Bus Time Table

※Naeba White Snow Shuttle is not accepted by phone calls.

※Reservation is from one month before the use date.

※It will be operated only in winter.

【By Car】

・It is 33km via national route 17 from “Tsukiyono I.C.” on Kan-etsu Expressway.(About 50 minutes during normal hours)

・It is 22km via national route 17 from “Yuzawa I.C.” on Kan-Etsu Expressway.(About 35 minutes during normal hours)

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.