查找路徑

    交通路線

    飯店2樓就是西武新宿站,從飯店出發去往JR線、地鐵、私鐵的各個新宿站只需步行5分鐘。前往銀座、丸之內、霞關等東京都內著名地點,20分鐘內也均可到達,非常便利。

    在新宿王子大飯店,行李部(1F)可為賓客提供前往當地旅遊名勝的交通以及景點資訊,歡迎隨時諮詢。此外,行李部還可安排往返機場的豪華巴士接送。

     

    羽田機場

    • 搭乘巴士:
      【從機場到飯店】
      搭乘利木津巴士於「新宿車站西口」或新宿高速巴士總站「Busta新宿」下車(從機場前往車站約需35至75分鐘。從「新宿車站西口」步行至飯店約需8分鐘,從「Busta新宿」步行至飯店約需12分鐘)
      【從飯店到機場】
      從飯店前往新宿高速巴士總站「Busta新宿」搭乘利木津巴士(從車站前往機場約需35至75分鐘。從飯店步行至「Busta新宿」約需12分鐘)
      ※點這裡查詢羽田機場出發抵達的利木津巴士時刻表
      http://www.limousinebus.co.jp/ch2/platform_searches/index/4/214#timetable
    • 使用電車:
      從羽田機場站搭乘東京單軌電車至濱松町,接著轉乘JR山手線。
      搭乘往品川站方向的電車至新宿站。到新宿站所需時間約45分鐘。

    成田空港

    • 搭乘巴士:
      【從機場到飯店】
      搭乘利木津巴士於「新宿車站西口」或新宿高速巴士總站「Busta新宿」下車(從機場前往車站約需85至145分鐘。從「新宿車站西口」步行至飯店約需8分鐘,從「Busta新宿」步行至飯店約需12分鐘)
      【從飯店到機場】
      從飯店前往「新宿車站西口23號」或新宿高速巴士總站「Busta新宿」搭乘利木津巴士(從車站前往機場約需85至145分鐘。從飯店步行至「新宿車站西口23號」約需8分鐘,從飯店步行至「Busta新宿」約需12分鐘)
      ※點這裡查詢成田機場出發抵達的利木津巴士時刻表
      http://www.limousinebus.co.jp/ch2/platform_searches/index/2/212#timetable
    • 使用電車:
      乘坐成田N’EX約80分鐘“新宿站”下車,從JR新宿站步行5分鐘。
    • 使用轎車:
      從首都高速公路新宿坡道約10分鐘。
      如欲使用停車場,飯店地下 3 樓設有「新宿王子大飯店停車場(新宿 SUBNADE 地下停車場內)」。
      ※住宿貴賓能以每晚¥2,000(於「新宿王子大飯店停車場」內停車,且停車期間無進出車位者)的單價使用停車場(於飯店櫃檯付費)。
      (如停車期間需進出車位,將產生其他費用。詳情請於辦理飯店入住手續時洽詢櫃台服務人員)
    返回頁首

Find Route

    Map & Direction

    The 2nd floor of the hotel is the Seibu Shinjuku Station, and the hotel is a 5-minute walk to the various Shinjuku train stations for JR lines, subways, and private railways. The hotel is conveniently located within 20 minutes of major Tokyo districts such as Ginza, Marunouchi, and Kasumigaseki.

    At the Shinjuku Prince Hotel, the Bell Captain Desk (1st floor) provides guests with information on local tourist attractions and access information. Please feel free to ask us anytime. The Bell Captain Desk can also arrange for limousine bus tickets to the airport.

     

    From Haneda Airport

    • By Bus:
      From the Airport to the Hotel
      Take the Limousine Bus to Shinjuku Station West Exit or the Shinjuku Expressway Bus Terminal “Busta Shinjuku.” The journey from the airport takes approximately 35 to 75 minutes. The hotel is at approximately 8 minutes’ walk from Shinjuku Station West Exit, and 12 minutes’ walk from Busta Shinjuku.
      From the Hotel to the Airport
      From the hotel, go to the Shinjuku Expressway Bus Terminal “Busta Shinjuku” and take the Limousine bus. The journey to the airport takes approximately 35 to 75 minutes. Busta Shinjuku is at approximately 12 minutes’ walk from the hotel.
      *See here for timetables for the Limousine bus traveling to and from Haneda Airport.
      http://www.limousinebus.co.jp/en/platform_searches/index/4/214#timetable
    • By Train:
      Take Tokyo Monorail from Haneda Airport to Hamamatsucho Station. At Hamamatsucho station transfer to JR Yamanote line and take a train toward Shinagawa Station for Shinjuku Station. The journey to the Shinjuku Station takes approximately 45 minutes.

    From Narita Airport

    • By Bus:
      From the Airport to the Hotel
      Take the Limousine Bus to Shinjuku Station West Exit or the Shinjuku Expressway Bus Terminal “Busta Shinjuku.” The journey from the airport takes approximately 85 to 145 minutes. The hotel is at approximately 8 minutes’ walk from Shinjuku Station West Exit, and 12 minutes’ walk from Busta Shinjuku.
      From the Hotel to the Airport
      From the hotel, go to Shinjuku Station West Exit 23 or the Shinjuku Expressway Bus Terminal “Busta Shinjuku” and take the Limousine bus. The journey to the airport takes approximately 85 to 145 minutes. Shinjuku Station West Exit 23 is at approximately 8 minutes’ walk and Busta Shinjuku is at approximately 12 minutes’ walk from the hotel.
      *See here for timetables for the Limousine bus traveling to and from Narita Airport.
      http://www.limousinebus.co.jp/en/platform_searches/index/2/212#timetable
    • By Train:
      Take N’EX(Narita Express) for Shinjuku Station, it takes about 80 minutes. From Shinjuku Station, it is 5 minutes walking.

    • By Car:
      From Shinjuku Ramp on Metropolitan Expressway, it takes about 10 minutes.
      The Shinjuku Prince Hotel car park (located within the Shinjuku Subnade underground car park) is located on level B3 of the hotel.
      *Parking is available for hotel guests at a rate of ¥2,000/night which is payable at the hotel front desk (in the case of parking without entry/exit from the car park)
      (Extra charges may incur in the case of entry/exit from the car park. Please check with the staff at the front desk during check-in for more details.)
    Go Top